Landscape Competition

Competition date: 26 September 2012
Judge: Graham Shaw

First Place: Ski View – Robbie Bell

Second Place: Hilbre Star Trails – Ron Thomas ARPS

Third Place: Shaft of Sunlight, Loch Duich – Margaret Higginson

Very Highly Commended:
Reflections on Buttermere – Joyce Turner
Bleak Rigg – Joyce Turner

Highly Commended:
Towards Glen Coe – Tremaine Cornish PPSA, EFIAP, BPE2
Strangford Loch – Charles Farnell
The Sentinel, Bryce Canyon – Ian Stewart ARPS, DPAGB

Giant’s Causeway, Co. Antrim -Charles Farnell
Spring in Sefton Park – Carole Williams
Llanberris – Cathy Hodgson

Comments are closed.