Record and Illustrative Competition

Competition date: 5 December 2012
Judge: John Thompson

First Place: Perilous Sea – Anne Forshaw

Second Place: International Polo Event – Ian Stewart ARPS, DPAGB

Third Place: Boiler front details – Dave Jones

Very Highly Commended:
Speedway Event – Ian Stewart ARPS, DPAGB
Horse and Rider Fence 3 – Robbie Bell

Highly Commended:
Entrance to McCaig’s Tower – Joyce Turner
Lancashire Power Boat Races – Gary Hodgson
Night Show, Euro Disney – Andrew Williams

Swans Over Antrim – Charles Farnell
Flint Castle – Cathy Hodgson
Liverpool Octorber Evening – Gary Hamilton
Irish Sea Energy – Charles Farnell
GWR Nameplate – Dave Jones

Comments are closed.